• Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blackboard


Korea University International Summer Campus


※ General Notices ※

  • All discounts and scholarships are only applicable to International Fee-paying students
    (excluding Korea/Domestic University students and Tuition-waiver students).
  • Those who are eligible for more than one type of scholarships will automatically be awarded the one with the highest amount.
  • KU ISC team will post a notice on the website about scholarship during the 1st week of July.



Academic Excellence Scholarship

Academic Excellence Scholarship
Students with 3 Courses Students with 2 Courses
All A+ Average A All A+
KRW 1,500,000 KRW 1,000,000 KRW 500,000
  • KU ISC team will send an email to students who eligible for Academic Scholarship after program end.
  • The application for Academic Excellence Scholarship will be closed at the end of August.



APRU/U21 Scholarship

  • Students coming from U21 or APRU member institutions may receive a fellowship fund of either KRW 200,000 or KRW 400,000 depending on the students’ home college or university.





u21 universitas21


University of Melbourne
UNSW Sydney
University of Queensland Australia
McMaster University
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Fudan University
The University of Hong Kong
University of Delhi
University College Dublin
Waseda University
Tecnológico de Monterrey
The University of Auckland
National University of Singapore
University of Johannesburg
Lund University
University of Zurich
University of Amsterdam
University of Birmingham
The University of Edinburgh
University of Glasgow
University of Nottingham
University of Connecticut
University of Maryland
KU Leuven
University of California, Davis
Australian National University
California Institute of Technology
Chulalongkorn University
Far Eastern Federal University
Fudan University
Keio University
Nagoya University
Nanjing University
Nanyang Technological University
National Taiwan University
National Tsing Hua University
National University of Singapore
Osaka University
Peking University
Tecnológico de Monterrey
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
The University of Hong Kong
Tohoku University
Tsinghua University
University of Auckland
University of British Columbia
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of Chile
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
University of Hawai'i at Mãnoa
University of Indonesia
University of Malaya
University of Melbourne
University of Oregon
University of Science and Technology of China
University of Southern California
University of Sydney
University of the Philippines
University of Washington
UNSW Sydney
Waseda University
Zhejiang University
  • To apply for APRU/U21 Scholarship, please refer to the scholarship notice that will be posted on the website during the first week of July.
  • The application for APRU/U21 Scholarship must be submitted during July so please ensure that submit the application form on time.



Alumni Scholarship

Alumni Scholarship
  • Students whose (Grand) Father or Mother is KU Alumni
Scholarship Amount
  • KRW 100,000 per course (Max KRW 300,000)
Required Document
  • Alumni Scholarship Form
  • A Family relationship certificate or Certificate of birth